Skip to main content
Banner Image

Welcome to Our Research Guides!

Research Guides (LibGuides) are multimedia subject guides presented in an innovative and attractive 21st century format. Web-based, they provide links to library materials and services. They are essentially library portals that connect the researcher to relevant Web sites and to the library’s online catalog and databases, often suggesting search strategies for exploring library resources. Many of the LibGuides’ links are to full-text documents, and often to RSS feeds, videos, and audio presentations. **Material and external links contained in the Research Guides are made available for the purpose of peer review and discussion and do not necessarily reflect the views of the Naval War College, Department of the Navy or the Department of Defense**

A-Z Database List
Full list of Databases the library subscribes to, including trial access.
Go to A-Z List
Help is Just a Click Away
Need help? Assistance is just a click away!
Ask Us!
Featured Guide

This guide provides information on the Naval Historical Collection (NHC), the U.S. Naval War College’s institutional archives and repository for manuscripts, oral histories, special collections, and rare books relating to the history of the Naval War College, naval warfare, and the history of the Navy in Narragansett Bay.  

Alumni Access

 Are you a Naval War College alumni looking for access to library resources?  Please click on the link below for information on available resources for alumni:

"Like" Us!

Connect with the Library on Facebook!

title
Loading...