This is the "Home" page of the "Terrorist Groups" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

This LibGuide will be useful to those researching Terrorist Groups and studying patterns of terrorism world-wide. Links to documents, reports, executive orders, statutes, Web sites, research centers, blogs, and RSS feeds, as well as online databases
Last Updated: Jan 17, 2014 URL: http://usnwc.libguides.com/TerroristGroups Print Guide RSS Updates

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

IMPORTANT!

Note: Links to the NWC databases will work from off-site via the EZProxy for authorized users only.

(1) Via Blackboard: From Library's home page on the INTERNET, http://www.usnwc.edu/Academics/Library.aspx, select Databases from the navigation menu and choose a database by title from the A-Z List. In the pop-up window, you will be asked to choose an authentication method. Choose Blackboard and then enter your Blackboard Username and Password.  OR: Log into Blackboard; click Library tab near top of page; click A-Z List of Databases; then select the database you wish to search.

(2) CAC option: From Library's home page on the INTERNET, http://www.usnwc.edu/Academics/Library.aspx, select Databases from the navigation menu and choose a database by title from the A-Z List. In the pop-up window, you will be asked to choose an authentication method. Ensure that your CAC is in the CAC reader. Choose CAC and follow the screen directions. You will be ready to search the database you selected.

Please see a Reference Librarian for further information.

 

RSS Feed--National Terror Alert

A private, non-governmental site

Loading Loading...
blank padding

Tools To Identify Terrorist Groups

Blogs

Material and external links contained herein are made available for the purpose of peer review and discussion and do not necessarily reflect the views of the Naval War College, Department of the Navy or the Department of Defense.

 

RSS Feed--Investigative Project on Terrorism

 

A non-profit research group

Loading Loading...
blank padding

Suggestions/Comments

 

Reference Staff

   

Phone: (401) 841-3052

 

RSS Feed--Counterterrorism Blog Newslinks

A multi-expert blog for the counterterrorism community

Loading Loading...
blank padding
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip