Intelligence, security, and counter-terrorism issues
Full text
Journal articles; reference material
Country reports, news feeds, and Web-based information on terrorism and security
Expert analyses and reports
Recent developments across the international political, military, economic, social and technical spectrum
Current biographies
Military and defense related periodicals, pamphlets, and newsletters
Select Military & Government Collection (option to select Security and Counter Terrorism Reference Center and to search both collections simultaneously)
Search for a specific title or browse a particular periodical
Publications indexed in this database include Air Force Comptroller, Army Reserve Magazine, Defence Studies, Global Security Review, JFQ: Joint Force Quarterly, Military Technology, National Review, Combat Edge, FBI Law Enforcement Bulletin, Foreign Affairs, and Naval Forces
Country by country internal and external security and threat assessments Defense news and analysis Order of battle information for armies, navies and air forces worldwide Information on military systems and equipment Geopolitical and terrorism intelligence
Country by country internal and external security and threat assessments Defense news and analysis Order of battle information for armies, navies and air forces worldwide Information on military systems and equipment Geopolitical and terrorism intelligence
National and international newspapers; business and legal information
Articles from thousands of domestic and international newspapers Transcripts from domestic and international news wire services and media reports Newsletters and magazine articles, law review articles Securities and Exchange Commission reports and filings References to the medical literature via the Medline database
This collection serves as the central resource for researchers at all levels. Covers more than 160 subject areas including business, economics, military, news and world affars, science, telecommunications, etc. through scholarly journals, newspapers, reports, books, magazines, trade publications and videos.
Includes: ProQuest Research Library; ProQuest Military; ProQuest Asian Business; ABI/Inform Complete; Wall Street Journal; OxResearch; and many more.
Scopus Abstract and Citation Database is a multidisciplinary database with comprehensive coverage of scholarly literature, institutions, authors, and research areas.
