Sessions/Readings
This is the "Home" page of the "The Korean Peninsula" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

The Korean Peninsula   Tags: korea, korean peninsula  

This LibGuide is an aid to those looking for information on the Korean Peninsula. . It contains links to websites, newsfeeds, the library catalog, and suggested databases. It is a good place to start when researching the Korean Peninsula.
Last Updated: May 9, 2014 URL: http://usnwc.libguides.com/koreanpeninsula Print Guide RSS Updates

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Off Campus Access

Note: Links to the NWC databases will work from off-site via the EZProxy for authorized users only.

(1) Via Blackboard: From Library's home page on the INTERNET, http://www.usnwc.edu/Academics/Library.aspx, select Databases from the navigation menu and choose a database by title from the A-Z List. In the pop-up window, you will be asked to choose an authentication method. Choose Blackboard and then enter your Blackboard Username and Password.  OR: Log into Blackboard; click Library tab near top of page; click A-Z List of Databases; then select the database you wish to search.

(2) CAC option: From Library's home page on the INTERNET, http://www.usnwc.edu/Academics/Library.aspx, select Databases from the navigation menu and choose a database by title from the A-Z List. In the pop-up window, you will be asked to choose an authentication method. Ensure that your CAC is in the CAC reader. Choose CAC and follow the screen directions. You will be ready to search the database you selected.

Please see a Reference Librarian for further information.

 

How to Use this LibGuide

This LibGuide is an aid to those looking for information on the Korean Peninsula. It collocates generally useful information in one location. It contains links to websites, newsfeeds, the library catalog, and suggested databases. It is not a bibliography, but rather a starting place for research on the Korean Peninsula that you should find useful. Click on the tabs above to explore other pages of this guide.

We welcome your feedback!

Need HELP?

 Contact us!

 

U.S. Naval War College

 Reference Librarians

Phone: (401) 841-3052

Text:  (401) 415-7051

Visit:  M-F (0700-1630)

You can search our FAQ using this link:

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip