Skip to Main Content
Library
LibGuides
Stockton e-Portal
Frequently Cited Cases
Search this Guide
Search
Stockton e-Portal: Frequently Cited Cases
The Law of Armed Conflict / International Humanitarian Law Research e-Portal
Home
Treaty & Custom
Toggle Dropdown
Treaty Law
Customary International Law
Nat'l Implementation Databases
Case Law
Toggle Dropdown
International & Hybrid
National
Frequently Cited Cases
Nat'l Manuals & Publications
Toggle Dropdown
Military Legal Manuals
Handbooks & Guides
Key Doctrine
ROE & Tactical Directives
Military Justice Codes
Service Doctrine
Expert Manuals & Reports
Toggle Dropdown
Expert Manuals
Expert Meetings
Thematic Reports
Investigations
Toggle Dropdown
2015 Kunduz Investigation
2014 Israel-Gaza
2012 Israel-Gaza
2011 Bahrain
2011 Libya
2011-2015 Syria
2010 Gaza Flotilla Incident
2009 Israel-Gaza
2009 Sri Lanka
2008 Georgia-Russia
2006 Israel-Hezbollah
2004-2005 Sudan (Darfur)
2003 Iraq
1999 Kosovo
ICRC
Toggle Dropdown
ICRC Databases & Platforms
Key ICRC Documents
Int'l Review of the Red Cross
Organizations
Toggle Dropdown
UN
Inter-Gov't Organizations
Defense Ministries
Non-Gov't Organizations
IHL Centers
Databases
Toggle Dropdown
Conflict Databases
ICRC Databases
International Criminal Law Databases
Military Documents Databases
National Case Law Databases
Cyber Databases
United Nations Databases
IIHL Online Library
National Strategy Documents
Canada
R v Finta
Germany
German Federal Prosecutor General Decision in Targeted Killing in Pakistan Case (eng)
Israel
A and B v State of Israel (Supreme Court)
Adalah v AG (Supreme Court)
Adalah v IDF (Supreme Court)
Jaber Al-Bassiouni Ahmed (Supreme Court)
Mara'abe v Prime Minister (Supreme Court)
Physicians for Human Rights v Prime Minister (Supreme Court)
Physicians for Human Rights v IDF (Supreme Court)
Targeted Killing Case (Supreme Court)
United Kingdom
Al-Jedda (House of Lords 2007)
Al-Saadoon (High Court 2015)
Al-Skeini (House of Lords 2007)
Serdar Mohammed (Court of Appeal, 2015)
Serdar Mohammed (High Court, 2014)
Smith (Supreme Court 2013)
United States
Boumediene (Supreme Court)
Hamdan (Supreme Court)
Hamdi (Supreme Court)
Rasul (Supreme Court)
Key Human Rights Cases
Abella (Inter-Am CHR)
Al-Jedda (ECHR)
Al-Skeini (ECHR)
Bankovic (ECHR)
Hassan v UK (ECHR)
Jaloud v. NL (ECHR)
Key International Criminal Law Cases
Akayesu Trial Judgement (ICTR)
Lubanga Trial Judgment (ICC)
Tadic Appeals Chamber Judgement (ICTY)
Tadic Appeals Decision on Jurisdiction (ICTY)
Key ICJ & PCIJ Cases
DRC Armed Activities Case (DRC v Uganda)
Nicaragua Case (1986)
Nuclear Weapons Advisory Opinion
The Wall Advisory Opinion
Lotus Case
<<
Previous:
National
Next:
Nat'l Manuals & Publications >>
