Skip to Main Content
Library
LibGuides
Stockton e-Portal
Key ICRC Documents
Search this Guide
Search
Stockton e-Portal: Key ICRC Documents
The Law of Armed Conflict / International Humanitarian Law Research e-Portal
Home
Treaty & Custom
Toggle Dropdown
Treaty Law
Customary International Law
Nat'l Implementation Databases
Case Law
Toggle Dropdown
International & Hybrid
National
Frequently Cited Cases
Nat'l Manuals & Publications
Toggle Dropdown
Military Legal Manuals
Handbooks & Guides
Key Doctrine
ROE & Tactical Directives
Military Justice Codes
Service Doctrine
Expert Manuals & Reports
Toggle Dropdown
Expert Manuals
Expert Meetings
Thematic Reports
Investigations
Toggle Dropdown
2015 Kunduz Investigation
2014 Israel-Gaza
2012 Israel-Gaza
2011 Bahrain
2011 Libya
2011-2015 Syria
2010 Gaza Flotilla Incident
2009 Israel-Gaza
2009 Sri Lanka
2008 Georgia-Russia
2006 Israel-Hezbollah
2004-2005 Sudan (Darfur)
2003 Iraq
1999 Kosovo
ICRC
Toggle Dropdown
ICRC Databases & Platforms
Key ICRC Documents
Int'l Review of the Red Cross
Organizations
Toggle Dropdown
UN
Inter-Gov't Organizations
Defense Ministries
Non-Gov't Organizations
IHL Centers
Databases
Toggle Dropdown
Conflict Databases
ICRC Databases
International Criminal Law Databases
Military Documents Databases
National Case Law Databases
Cyber Databases
United Nations Databases
IIHL Online Library
National Strategy Documents
ICRC
ICRC Hompage
Updated Commentaries
GC I
GC II
GC III
International Conferences of the Red Cross & Red Crescent Reports
IHL & Challenges of Contemporary Conflicts (2019)
IHL & Challenges of Contemporary Conflicts (2015)
IHL & Challenges of Contemporary Conflicts (2011)
IHL & Strengthening Legal Protection for Victims (2011)
IHL & Challenges of Contemporary Conflicts (2007)
IHL & Challenges of Contemporary Conflicts (2003)
Opinion Papers
Internment in Armed Conflict: Basic Rules and Challenges (2014)
How is the Term "Armed Conflict" Defined in International Humanitarian Law? (2008)
Guidelines on Protecting the Natural Environment in Armed Conflict (2020)
Hanbook on International Rules Governing Military Operations
HIRMO (2013)
Expert Meeting Reports
Explosive Weapons in Populated Areas (2015)
Autonomous Weapon Systems (2014)
Occupation (2012)
DPH Interpretive Guidance (2009)
Potential Human Cost of Cyber Operations (2018)
The Principle of Proportionality (2016)
How Does Law Protect in War?
How Does Law Protect in War? (3rd ed)
How Does Law Protect in War (interactive resource)
<<
Previous:
ICRC Databases & Platforms
Next:
Int'l Review of the Red Cross >>
![[Flag of Red Cross]](http://www.crwflags.com/fotw/images/i/icrc-1.gif){kind=small}