News You Can Use from the Eccles Library

There are two library book return locations for your convenience.

• Quarterdeck book return bin is available 24/7
• P2 parking garage book drop off is accessible 0700-1800, Monday-Friday

Contact us at: libref@usnwc.edu
                     circdesk@usnwc.edu

The NWC Reference Librarians are standing by to shine a light on your quest for 
research sources and information.   

Schedule an appointment with us using the appointment scheduler.  Check out this
blog post for instructions on how to make an appointment.   

Here is the direct link to the appointment scheduler:  https://usnwc.libguides.com/appointments 

Contact us at:  libref@usnwc.edu 
Check out the NYCU Blog at:  https://usnwc.libguides.com/blog/

​​​​​​NWC Library has added four more databases to the collections. These resources
enhance coverage of the behavioral sciences and business.  Access these electronic
resources from the NWC Library's Databases A-Z list.
 

EBSCO APA PsycArticles   

• Contains more than 200,000 full-text articles from more than 100 APA journals   
• Includes highly-regarded journals from Canada and Europe   

EBSCO APA PsycExtra     

• Provides access to 300,000 records of reports, conference papers, videos, and curated
  documentation from a variety of institutions.  Approximately 70% full-text 

EBSCO Business Source        

• Contains access to over 2,000 academic journals and magazines in business and
  management     

Elsevier ScienceDirect Social/Behavioral Sciences Collection   

• Provides access to over 400 high-quality journals in the social and behavioral sciences

Contact us: libref@usnwc.edu