Note
U.S. Department of Defense, Information Assurance Training, Certification, and Workforce Management, DOD Directive 8570.01-M (Washington, DC: Department of Defense, 2005), 21, http://www.esd.whs.mil/Portals/54/Documents/DD/
issuances/dodm/857001m.pdf.
Shortened note
U.S. Department of Defense, Information Assurance Training, Certification, and Workforce Management, 23.
Bibliography
U.S. Department of Defense. Information Assurance Training, Certification, and Workforce Management. DOD Directive 8570.01-M. Washington, DC: Department of Defense, 2005. http://www.esd.whs.mil/Portals/54/Documents/DD/
issuances/dodm/857001m.pdf.
Note
President, Proclamation, "Caribbean Basin Economic Recovery Act, Proclamation 5142, Amending Proclamation 5133," Federal Register 49, no. 2 (January 1984): 341.
Shortened note
President, "Caribbean Basin Economic Recovery Act"
Bibliography
President. Proclamation. "Caribbean Basin Economic Recovery Act, Proclamation 5142, Amending Proclamation 5133." Federal Register 49, no. 2 (January 1984): 341.
Note
Joint Chiefs of Staff, National Military Strategy of the United States of America (Washington, DC: Joint Chiefs of Staff, 2018), 11, https://www.jcs.mil/Portals/36/Documents/Publications/UNCLASS_2018_National_Military_Strategy_Description.pdf.
Shortened note
Joint Chiefs of Staff, National Military Strategy, 16–17.
Bibliography
Joint Chiefs of Staff. National Military Strategy of the United States of America. Washington, DC: Joint Chiefs of Staff, 2018. https://www.jcs.mil/Portals/36/Documents/Publications/UNCLASS_2018_National_Military_Strategy_Description.pdf
Note
U.S. Department of Defense, Protection of Human Subjects and Adherence to Ethical Standards in DoD-Conducted and Supported Research, DoD Instruction 3216.02 (Washington, DC: Department of Defense, 2022), 36.
Shortened Note
U.S. Department of Defense, Protection of Human Subjects, 38.
Bibliography
U.S. Department of Defense. Protection of Human Subjects and Adherence to Ethical Standards in DoD-Conducted and Supported Research. DoD Instruction 3216.02. Washington, DC: Department of Defense, 2022.
Note
Joint Chiefs of Staff, Doctrine for the Armed Forces of the United States, JP 1 (Washington, DC: Joint Chiefs of Staff, 2017), I-7, https://fas.org/irp/doddir/dod/jp1.pdf.
Shortened note
Joint Chiefs of Staff, Doctrine for the Armed Forces of the United States, I-9.
Bibliography
Joint Chiefs of Staff. Doctrine for the Armed Forces of the United States. JP 1. Washington, DC: Joint Chiefs of Staff, 2017. https://fas.org/irp/doddir/dod/jp1.pdf.
Note
U.S. Department of the Army, Sniper Training, FM 23-10 (Washington, DC: Department of the Army, 1995), 5-11, http://www.bits.de/NRANEU/others/amd-us-archive/fm_23-10%2894%29.pdf.
Shortened note
U.S. Department of the Army, Sniper Training, 4-7.
Bibliography
U.S. Department of the Army. Sniper Training. FM 23-10. Washington, DC: Department of the Army, 1995. http://www.bits.de/NRANEU/others/amd-us-archive/fm_23-10%2894%29.pdf.
Note
President, National Security Strategy (Washington, DC: White House, 2022): 4–6, https://www.whitehouse.gov/wp-content/uploads/2022/10/Biden-Harris-Administrations-National-Security-Strategy-10.2022.pdf.
Shortened note
President, National Security Strategy, 22.
Bibliography
President. National Security Strategy. Washington, DC: White House, 2022. https://www.whitehouse.gov/wp-content/uploads/2022/10/Biden-Harris-Administrations-National-Security-Strategy-10.2022.pdf.
Note
Executive Order No. 11,609, Code of Federal Regulations, title 3, sec 586 (1971-75).
Shortened Note
Executive Order No. 11,609.
Bibliography
None