Skip to Main Content
Library
LibGuides
Stockton e-Portal
Treaty Law
Search this Guide
Search
Stockton e-Portal: Treaty Law
The Law of Armed Conflict / International Humanitarian Law Research e-Portal
Home
Treaty & Custom
Toggle Dropdown
Treaty Law
Customary International Law
Nat'l Implementation Databases
Case Law
Toggle Dropdown
International & Hybrid
National
Frequently Cited Cases
Nat'l Manuals & Publications
Toggle Dropdown
Military Legal Manuals
Handbooks & Guides
Key Doctrine
ROE & Tactical Directives
Military Justice Codes
Service Doctrine
Expert Manuals & Reports
Toggle Dropdown
Expert Manuals
Expert Meetings
Thematic Reports
Investigations
Toggle Dropdown
2015 Kunduz Investigation
2014 Israel-Gaza
2012 Israel-Gaza
2011 Bahrain
2011 Libya
2011-2015 Syria
2010 Gaza Flotilla Incident
2009 Israel-Gaza
2009 Sri Lanka
2008 Georgia-Russia
2006 Israel-Hezbollah
2004-2005 Sudan (Darfur)
2003 Iraq
1999 Kosovo
ICRC
Toggle Dropdown
ICRC Databases & Platforms
Key ICRC Documents
Int'l Review of the Red Cross
Organizations
Toggle Dropdown
UN
Inter-Gov't Organizations
Defense Ministries
Non-Gov't Organizations
IHL Centers
Databases
Toggle Dropdown
Conflict Databases
ICRC Databases
International Criminal Law Databases
Military Documents Databases
National Case Law Databases
Cyber Databases
United Nations Databases
IIHL Online Library
National Strategy Documents
Treaty Databases
LOAC Treaties & Documents
General Treaty Database
Human Rights Instruments
UN Treaty Collection
US Treaties in Force
US Army Law of Documentary Supplement
Key Related Instruments
Draft Articles on State Responsibility
Human Rights Treaties
Law of the Sea Convention (UNCLOS)
Vienna Convention on the Law of Treaties
Key Treaty PDFs
Lieber Code
St. Petersburg Declaration
1907 Hague Regulations on Land Warfare
Geneva Convention I
Geneva Convention II
Geneva Convention III
Geneva Convention IV
Additional Protocol I
Additional Protocol II
Rome Statute
UN Charter
Helsinki Principles on the Law of Maritime Neutrality
Treaty Commentary
Additional Protocol Commentaries
Geneva Convention Commentaries
Draft Articles on State Responsibility Commentaries
UNCLOS Commentary Online
Treaty Background Material
Geneva Conventions Material
Final Record of the 1949 GCs
Official Records of the 1977 APs
ICC Preparatory Commission
ICC Official Records
Vienna Convention on the Law of Treaties
<<
Previous:
Treaty & Custom
Next:
Customary International Law >>
