Skip to Main Content
Library
LibGuides
Stockton e-Portal
International & Hybrid
Search this Guide
Search
Stockton e-Portal: International & Hybrid
The Law of Armed Conflict / International Humanitarian Law Research e-Portal
Home
Treaty & Custom
Toggle Dropdown
Treaty Law
Customary International Law
Nat'l Implementation Databases
Case Law
Toggle Dropdown
International & Hybrid
National
Frequently Cited Cases
Nat'l Manuals & Publications
Toggle Dropdown
Military Legal Manuals
Handbooks & Guides
Key Doctrine
ROE & Tactical Directives
Military Justice Codes
Service Doctrine
Expert Manuals & Reports
Toggle Dropdown
Expert Manuals
Expert Meetings
Thematic Reports
Investigations
Toggle Dropdown
2015 Kunduz Investigation
2014 Israel-Gaza
2012 Israel-Gaza
2011 Bahrain
2011 Libya
2011-2015 Syria
2010 Gaza Flotilla Incident
2009 Israel-Gaza
2009 Sri Lanka
2008 Georgia-Russia
2006 Israel-Hezbollah
2004-2005 Sudan (Darfur)
2003 Iraq
1999 Kosovo
ICRC
Toggle Dropdown
ICRC Databases & Platforms
Key ICRC Documents
Int'l Review of the Red Cross
Organizations
Toggle Dropdown
UN
Inter-Gov't Organizations
Defense Ministries
Non-Gov't Organizations
IHL Centers
Databases
Toggle Dropdown
Conflict Databases
ICRC Databases
International Criminal Law Databases
Military Documents Databases
National Case Law Databases
Cyber Databases
United Nations Databases
IIHL Online Library
National Strategy Documents
Courts, Tribunals & Commissions
African Commission on Human & Peoples' Rights
African Court on Human and People's Rights
Eritrea-Ethiopia Claims Commission
European Court of Human Rights
Extraordinary Chambers in the Courts of Cambodia
Inter-American Commission on Human Rights
Inter-American Court of Human Rights
International Court of Justice
International Crimes Tribunal (Bangladesh)
International Criminal Court
International Criminal Tribunal for Rwanda
International Criminal Tribunal for the former Yugoslavia
International Tribunal for the Law of the Sea
Iran-United States Claims Tribunal
Mechanism for International Criminal Tribunals
Permanent Court of Arbitration
Permanent Court of International Justice
Reports of International Arbitral Awards
Special Court for Sierra Leone
Special Tribunal for Lebanon
UN Compensation Commission
Statutes
African Charter on Human and Peoples' Rights
American Convention on Human Rights
ECHR
ICJ Statute
ICTR Statute
ICTY Statute
Rome Statute (ICC)
SCSL Statute
STL Statute
International Criminal Law Databases
ICC Legal Tools
International Crimes Database
Official Court Case Law Databases
ECHR Case Law
ICC Case Law
ICJ Case Law
ICTR Case Law
ICTY Case Law
<<
Previous:
Case Law
Next:
National >>
