Skip to Main Content
Library
LibGuides
Stockton e-Portal
Key Doctrine
Search this Guide
Search
Stockton e-Portal: Key Doctrine
The Law of Armed Conflict / International Humanitarian Law Research e-Portal
Home
Treaty & Custom
Toggle Dropdown
Treaty Law
Customary International Law
Nat'l Implementation Databases
Case Law
Toggle Dropdown
International & Hybrid
National
Frequently Cited Cases
Nat'l Manuals & Publications
Toggle Dropdown
Military Legal Manuals
Handbooks & Guides
Key Doctrine
ROE & Tactical Directives
Military Justice Codes
Service Doctrine
Expert Manuals & Reports
Toggle Dropdown
Expert Manuals
Expert Meetings
Thematic Reports
Investigations
Toggle Dropdown
2015 Kunduz Investigation
2014 Israel-Gaza
2012 Israel-Gaza
2011 Bahrain
2011 Libya
2011-2015 Syria
2010 Gaza Flotilla Incident
2009 Israel-Gaza
2009 Sri Lanka
2008 Georgia-Russia
2006 Israel-Hezbollah
2004-2005 Sudan (Darfur)
2003 Iraq
1999 Kosovo
ICRC
Toggle Dropdown
ICRC Databases & Platforms
Key ICRC Documents
Int'l Review of the Red Cross
Organizations
Toggle Dropdown
UN
Inter-Gov't Organizations
Defense Ministries
Non-Gov't Organizations
IHL Centers
Databases
Toggle Dropdown
Conflict Databases
ICRC Databases
International Criminal Law Databases
Military Documents Databases
National Case Law Databases
Cyber Databases
United Nations Databases
IIHL Online Library
National Strategy Documents
United States
Army Field Manual on Legal Support to Operations
Army Field Manual on LOAC
The Law of Air, Space, and Cyber Operations
US Air Force Doctrine on Legal Support for Operations (1-04)
US Army Doctrine on Legal Support for Operations (FM-1-04)
US Air Force Doctrine Targeting (3-60)
US Army Interrogation Manual (2-22.3)
US Detainee Operations Publication (3-63)
US Joint Targeting Publication (3-60)
US Legal Support to Operations
US Multinational Operations (JP-16)
United Kingdom
UK Legal Support to Joint Operations
UK Detainee Joint Doctrine Publication
Dictionaries
NATO Glossary of Terms
DoD Dictionary of Military and Associated Terms
<<
Previous:
Handbooks & Guides
Next:
ROE & Tactical Directives >>
