Skip to Main Content
Library
LibGuides
Stockton e-Portal
UN
Search this Guide
Search
Stockton e-Portal: UN
The Law of Armed Conflict / International Humanitarian Law Research e-Portal
Home
Treaty & Custom
Toggle Dropdown
Treaty Law
Customary International Law
Nat'l Implementation Databases
Case Law
Toggle Dropdown
International & Hybrid
National
Frequently Cited Cases
Nat'l Manuals & Publications
Toggle Dropdown
Military Legal Manuals
Handbooks & Guides
Key Doctrine
ROE & Tactical Directives
Military Justice Codes
Service Doctrine
Expert Manuals & Reports
Toggle Dropdown
Expert Manuals
Expert Meetings
Thematic Reports
Investigations
Toggle Dropdown
2015 Kunduz Investigation
2014 Israel-Gaza
2012 Israel-Gaza
2011 Bahrain
2011 Libya
2011-2015 Syria
2010 Gaza Flotilla Incident
2009 Israel-Gaza
2009 Sri Lanka
2008 Georgia-Russia
2006 Israel-Hezbollah
2004-2005 Sudan (Darfur)
2003 Iraq
1999 Kosovo
ICRC
Toggle Dropdown
ICRC Databases & Platforms
Key ICRC Documents
Int'l Review of the Red Cross
Organizations
Toggle Dropdown
UN
Inter-Gov't Organizations
Defense Ministries
Non-Gov't Organizations
IHL Centers
Databases
Toggle Dropdown
Conflict Databases
ICRC Databases
International Criminal Law Databases
Military Documents Databases
National Case Law Databases
Cyber Databases
United Nations Databases
IIHL Online Library
National Strategy Documents
UN Documents
UN Database
UN Official Documents System (ODS)
United Nations Treaty Collection
UN General Assembly Resolutions
UN Security Council Resolutions
UN Bodies
International Law Commission
UN Human Rights Council
UN Peacekeeping (DPKO)
Cyber-- Open-ended Working Group
Cyber-- 2021 GGE
Cyber- Earlier GGEs
Key UN Documents
Human Rights Committee General Comment 35 (2014)
Materials on the Responsibility of States for Internationaly Wrongful Acts
International Law Commission - Annual Reports
Report on the work of the seventieth session (2018)
more...
less...
Includes reports on: the identification of customary law; jus cogens, and the protection of the environment during armed conflict
Key UN Peacekeeping Documents
Secretary General's Bulletin 1999
UN Safety Convention
Intervention Brigade Resolution 2013
<<
Previous:
Organizations
Next:
Inter-Gov't Organizations >>
