Skip to Main Content
Library
LibGuides
Stockton e-Portal
Defense Ministries
Search this Guide
Search
Stockton e-Portal: Defense Ministries
The Law of Armed Conflict / International Humanitarian Law Research e-Portal
Home
Treaty & Custom
Toggle Dropdown
Treaty Law
Customary International Law
Nat'l Implementation Databases
Case Law
Toggle Dropdown
International & Hybrid
National
Frequently Cited Cases
Nat'l Manuals & Publications
Toggle Dropdown
Military Legal Manuals
Handbooks & Guides
Key Doctrine
ROE & Tactical Directives
Military Justice Codes
Service Doctrine
Expert Manuals & Reports
Toggle Dropdown
Expert Manuals
Expert Meetings
Thematic Reports
Investigations
Toggle Dropdown
2015 Kunduz Investigation
2014 Israel-Gaza
2012 Israel-Gaza
2011 Bahrain
2011 Libya
2011-2015 Syria
2010 Gaza Flotilla Incident
2009 Israel-Gaza
2009 Sri Lanka
2008 Georgia-Russia
2006 Israel-Hezbollah
2004-2005 Sudan (Darfur)
2003 Iraq
1999 Kosovo
ICRC
Toggle Dropdown
ICRC Databases & Platforms
Key ICRC Documents
Int'l Review of the Red Cross
Organizations
Toggle Dropdown
UN
Inter-Gov't Organizations
Defense Ministries
Non-Gov't Organizations
IHL Centers
Databases
Toggle Dropdown
Conflict Databases
ICRC Databases
International Criminal Law Databases
Military Documents Databases
National Case Law Databases
Cyber Databases
United Nations Databases
IIHL Online Library
National Strategy Documents
Europe
Austrian Armed Forces
Belgian Ministry of Defense
Cyprus Ministry of Defense
Danish Ministry of Defense
Netherlands Ministry of Defense
Finnish Ministry of Defense
French Ministry of Defense
Greek Ministry of Defense
Hungarian Ministry of Defense
Irish Ministry of Defense
Italian Ministry of Defense
Norwegian Ministry of Defense
Portugese Ministry of Defense
Spanish Ministry of Defense
Swedish Ministry of Defense
Swiss Department of Defense
UK Ministry of Defense
Eastern Europe
Belarussian Ministry of Defense
Bosnian & Herzegovina Ministry of Defense
Bulgarian Ministry of Defense
Croation Ministry of Defense
Czech Ministry of Defense
Estonian Ministry of Defense
Lithuanian Ministry of Defense
Macedonian Ministry of Defense
Polish Ministry of Defense
Romanian Ministry of Defense
Russian Ministry of Defense
Serbian Ministry of Defense
Slovakian Ministry of Defense
Slovenian Ministry of Defense
Ukranian Ministry of Defense
Middle East & North Africa
Egyptian Armed Forces
Iraqi Ministry of Defense
Israeli Ministry of Defense
Jordanian Armed Forces
Kuwait Ministry of Defense
Lebanese Army
Saudi Ministry of Defense
Tunisian Ministry of Defense
UAE Ministry of Defense
Africa
Botswana Defense Force
Burkina Faso Ministry of Defense
Camaroon Ministry of Defense
Ghana Armed Forces
Kenyan Ministry of Defense
South African Ministry of Defense
Sudanese Ministry of Defense
Zimbabwe Ministry of Defense
North & South America
Argentinian Ministry of Defense
Brazilian Ministry of Defense
Canadian Ministry of Defense
Chilian Ministry of Defense
Colombian Ministry of Defense
Ecuadorian Ministry of Defense
Mexican Ministry of Defense
Peruvian Ministry of Defense
Uruguay Ministry of Defense
US Department of Defense
Venezualian Ministry of Defense
Asia
Afghan Ministry of Defense
Chinese Ministry of Defense
Indian Ministry of Defense
Indonesian Ministry of Defense
Japanese Ministry of Defense
Malaysian Ministry of Defense
Pakistani Ministry of Defense
Philippine Department of Defense
Singapore Ministry of Defense
Sri Lankan Ministry of Defense
Taiwan ROC Ministry of Defense
Thai Ministry of Defense
Central Asia
Armenian Ministry of Defense
Azerbaijan Ministry of Defense
Georgian Ministry of Defense
Uzbek Ministry of Defense
Oceana
Australian Department of Defense
New Zealand Ministry of Defense
Papua New Guinea Defense Force
<<
Previous:
Inter-Gov't Organizations
Next:
Non-Gov't Organizations >>
